carola-abroad.reismee.nl

Change of plans

'Change of plans' - a phrase often heard at McK, but this time I'm both the consultant and the assistant.

I've decided not to go to Shenzen this week. Instead, I'll be teaching from Monday to Thursday (afternoons only) with Thursday being the last day of my teaching career in Yangshuo. From Friday, Nov. 13, I'll have one week to prepare my departure. I can't believe time has gone by so quickly! I consider it a good sign. On Nov. 20, I'll leave Yangshuo and start my long journey to Hong Kong. I'll leave Friday night, Nov. 20, spend Saturday in Shenzen, continue my journey to Hong Kong Saturday night and fly from Hong Kong to Tokyo on Sunday, Nov. 22. I'll spend a week in Tokyo, fly back to Hong Kong on Nov. 29, spend two nights in Hong Kong and then I'll fly to Auckland on Dec. 1.

No idea if it'll work out as described above - perhaps I've heard the phrase 'change of plans' too often? - but this is my plan for now.

Have a great week!

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active