carola-abroad.reismee.nl

Short update

Hello there,

I hope you all had a warm & merry Christmas!

I'm in Rotorua at the moment - with a pulled arm muscle and a broken toe. I pulled my arm muscle while kayacking in the Bay of Islands last Sunday and I broke my toe while swimming in the Pacific Ocean near Paihia the next day (I hit a rock). Hopefully, I'll have recovered enough before Friday, so I can do the Tongoriro Crossing, New Zealand's most famous 1-day hike. I couldn't go rafting this afternoon, because I can barely use my right arm (typing is painful as well).

Happy, healthy & safe New Year!

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active